OUR COMPANIES

Alaska Basic Industries

Phone: (907) 459-4840
Fax:       (907) 479-8662

Mon – Fri: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
Sat: On Demand

Ryan Johnson
Manager
Cell:    (907) 322-3550
Desk:  (907) 459-4821
Ryan.Johnson@kniferiver.com

Xavier Schlee
ABI Cement Sales

Cell:    (907) 240-4024
Desk:  (907) 348-6717
Fax:     (907) 344-2844
Xavier.Schlee@anchsand.com

Fairbanks Block & Building Materials

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 71511
Fairbanks, AK 99707

Phone: (907) 459-4800
Fax:       (907) 459-4810

Mon – Fri:  8 am – 4:30 pm
Sat: Closed

Scott Frarey 
Manager

Cell:    (907) 978-5500
Desk:  (907) 459-4801
Scott.Frarey@kniferiver.com

Kama Patterson
Inside Sales

Cell:   (907) 378-0976
Desk: (907) 459-4803
Kama.Patterson@kniferiver.com

Andrew Trujillo
Outside Sales

Cell:   (907) 378-6290
Desk: (907) 459-4806
Andrew.Trujillo@kniferiver.com

Fairbanks Precast & Rebar

Phone: (907) 459-4820
Fax:       (907) 459-4825

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Sat: Closed

Ryan Johnson
Precast Manager
Cell:    (907) 322-3550
Desk:  (907) 459-4821
Ryan.Johnson@kniferiver.com

Adam Garber
Rebar Manager

Cell:   (907) 322-3549
Desk: (907) 459-4824
Adam.Garber@anchsand.com

Tyler Johnson
Sales/ Estimator

Cell:   (907) 978-6014
Desk: (907) 459-4822
Tyler.Johnson@kniferiver.com

CONTACT US