OUR COMPANIES

CONTACT US

Fairbanks Precast & Rebar

Phone: (907) 459-4820
Fax: (907) 459-4825

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Sat: Closed

Ryan Johnson | Precast Manager
Mobile: (907) 322-3550
Desk: (907) 459-4821
Ryan.Johnson@kniferiver.com

Adam Garber | Rebar Manager
Mobile: (907) 322-3549
Desk: (907) 459-4824
Adam.Garber@anchsand.com

Tyler Johnson | Sales/ Estimator
Mobile: (907) 978-6014
Desk: (907) 459-4822
Tyler.Johnson@kniferiver.com

Alaska Basic Industries

Phone: (907) 459-4840
Fax: (907) 459-4841

Mon – Fri: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
Sat: On Demand

Xavier Schlee | Supervisor
Mobile: (907) 240-4024
Xavier.Schlee@anchsand.com

Ryan Johnson | Precast Manager
Mobile: (907) 322-3550
Desk: (907) 459-4821
Ryan.Johnson@kniferiver.com

Fairbanks Block & Building Materials

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 71511
Fairbanks, AK 99707

Phone: (907) 459-4800
Fax: (907) 459-4810

Mon – Fri: 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Scott Frarey | Manager
Mobile: (907) 978-5500
Desk: (907) 459-4801
Scott.Frarey@kniferiver.com

Kama Patterson | Inside Sales
Mobile: (907) 378-0976
Desk: (907) 459-4803
Kama.Patterson@kniferiver.com

Andrew Trujillo | Outside Sales
Mobile: (907) 378-6290
Desk: (907) 459-4806
Andrew.Trujillo@kniferiver.com